School Term Dates

STAFFORDSHIRE LOCAL EDUCATION AUTHORITY
CHURNET VIEW MIDDLE SCHOOL
TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES 2018/2019

Pupils Year                                   Teacher’s Year

AUTUMN 2018
School Opens Wednesday 5th September

Inset Days– Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September

School Closes Friday 26th October
Half Term – Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November (inclusive)
School Opens Monday 5th November

School Closes Thursday 20th December

Inset Day – Friday 21st December

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January

SPRING TERM 2019

School Opens – Monday 7th January
School Closes – Friday 15th February

Half Term – Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February (inclusive)
School Opens – Tuesday 26th February

Inset day – Monday 25th February

School Closes – Friday 12th April

Half Term – Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April (inclusive)

SUMMER TERM 2019
School Opens – Monday 29th April
May Day – Monday 6th May
School Closes – Friday 24th May

Half Term – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May (inclusive)
School Opens – Monday 3rd June
School Closes – Friday 19th July

Inset Day – Monday 22nd July

Summer Holiday

Tuesday 23rd July – Friday 30th August

Term Dates 2018/2019 DLS

Comments are closed.